Probus logo

Committee   2020/2021


The following arrangements are subject to confirmation or change by the postponed 2020 AGM

Chairman Gordon Murray-Smith
Vice Chairman Nigel Poole (co-opted)
Secretary Richard Greenaway
Treasurer Keith Toogood
Lunch Secretary Nick Bell (co-opted)
Membership Sec & Almoner Geoffrey Wallace
Social & Visits Secretary Adrian Bellars
Speakers' Secretary Chris Ward
Communications Officer Peter Gough
Club Sales and Walks Peter Francis

Page updated 16th March 2020.

Return to home page